Memories;

tumblr_m6v7wscito1r5e1oso1_400

• Your eyes that gives me hope, your lips that keeps me alive, your body that makes me warm, you that I love the most.
⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀
Remember when we run across the road because the light is almost green? Remember when we climb up to the rooftop to watch the stars shine? Remember when we fight about who loves who the most? You get annoyed whenever I win. Remember when you hold my hand? You never want to let me go, it was heart flattering. Remember when you smile between our kisses? For you, I was still a dream that is too good to be true. Oh, good times.
⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀
Making memories with you was my favorite thing to do. But that changed now that you became a part of it. •

Leave a Reply

